Vous êtes ici

Calendrier de l'année 2017-2018

2017-2018 Calendar and Student Arrival Dates

 
FALL 2017
Sunday September 3 Student arrival.
Monday Sept 4-Sept.15 EDUCO orientation
Monday September 18 Paris-Diderot courses start (tentative)
Monday September 18        Paris 1 courses start (tentative)
Monday September 18 Paris 4 courses start (tentative)
Monday September 25 EDUCO courses start
Friday December 22 End of EDUCO courses (exams included)
Sat. Dec. 23 – Sunday Jan. 7, 2018  End of year Break
January 8 – 13, 2018 Paris-Diderot exam period (some exams  will take place before the break)
TBA Paris 1 & 4 exam Period
 
SPRING 2018
Sunday January 14 Student arrival
Monday January 15-27 EDUCO orientation
Monday January 15 Paris-Diderot courses start
Monday January 22 EDUCO courses start
April 14 – April 30 Spring break
TBA Exam period Paris 1
TBA Exam period Paris Diderot 
TBA  Exam period Paris 4
May 31th End of Semester (tentative)

 

 

Sciences Po 2017-2018 Calendar
   
Friday August 24 EDUCO Orientation for Science Po students
August 25- September 2 Welcome Program
December 22 End of semester