You are here

Calendar for Academic Year 2017-18

2017-2018 Calendar and Student Arrival Dates

 
FALL 2017
Sunday September 3 Student arrival.
Monday Sept 4-Sept.15 EDUCO orientation
Monday September 18 Paris-Diderot courses start (tentative)
Monday September 18        Paris 1 courses start (tentative)
Monday September 18 Paris 4 courses start (tentative)
Monday September 18 EDUCO courses start
Friday December 22  End of EDUCO courses (exams included)
Sat. Dec. 23 – Sunday Jan. 7, 2018  End of year Break
January 8 – 113, 2018 Paris-Diderot exam period (some exams  will take place before the break)
TBA Paris 1 & 4 exam Period
 
SPRING 2018
Wednesday January 10 Student arrival
January 10 - 19 EDUCO orientation
Monday January 15 Paris-Diderot courses start
Monday January 2 EDUCO courses start
April 14-30 Spring break
TBA Exam period Paris I
TBA Exam period Paris Diderot
TBA  Exam period Paris 4
May 31st End of semester (tentative)

 

Sciences Po 2017-2018 Calendar
Thursday August 24 EDUCO Orientation for Science Po students
August 25-September 2 Welcome Program
December 22 End of semester

 

Sciences Po Spring 2018 semester

Arrival date : Thursday January 18

Welcome program : January 19 - 26